Cameron John Parry

Chief Executive Officer

Cameron Parry, aged 42, is an experienced company developer and executive director of quoted public companies in both the mining and fintech sectors. 

Cameron was the founder and inaugural CEO of AIM quoted Metal Tiger PLC (LSE: MTR) from 2014 to 2016, and as executive chairman and co-founder, completed in 2015 the world's first IPO of a blockchain fintech company, Coinsilium Group Limited (NEX: COIN).  Cameron was appointed to the board of Lionsgold (formerly called Kolar Gold Limited) as CEO in July 2016.


Luke Sebastian Cairns

Executive Director

Luke Cairns, aged 38, has managed and advised growth companies across a number of sectors and regions on a wide range of transactions.

Luke was previously the head of corporate finance and managing director at Northland Capital Partners and a former qualified executive for AIM. Luke is currently a non-executive director of AIM-listed Onzima Venture PLC (LON:ONZ) and he is an associate of the Chartered Institute of Secretaries.  Luke joined the board of Lionsgold (formerly called Kolar Gold Limited) in July 2016.


Dr. M. Hanuma Prasad

Non-Executive Director

Hanuma Prasad, aged 51, holds a doctorate in geology and has over 22 years’ experience in geological survey and exploration within the mining industry. He worked with the Geological Survey of India for eight years in geological mapping and mineral exploration projects and has worked as a geologist across multiple territories around the world, including the Archaean greenstone belt in Eastern Finland near Lionsgold’s Finland Gold JV.

Hanuma is currently CEO of Australian Indian Resources Ltd (“AIR”), the multi-metals group that established Geomysore Services (India) Private Limited (“Geomysore”) – a leading India exploration company of which Lionsgold and AIR are significant shareholders. He has been working with Geomysore since 2001, as exploration manager for 13 years, and currently as technical and strategy advisor.  Hanuma joined the Lionsgold board in November 2016.